Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

March 2020

Climate Action Now: National Demo

14th March 2020 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm GMT
Dublin, Ireland

National Demo and March: Climate Action Now Date: Saturday 14 March | 1.30 PM Assemble: Garden of Remembrance, Dublin (More details to be announced) * Leave it in the ground. Pass the Climate Emergency Measures…

Find out more »

February 2021

Online Event – Crisis in the Amazon: A planetary challenge

February 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm GMT

Global Ecosocialist Network | Online Meeting Crisis in the Amazon: A planetary challenge Speakers: Michael Lowy, Sabrina Fernandes, Sônia Guajajara 6 February 2021 | 8 am Ottawa | 10 am São Paulo | 1 pm…

Find out more »

July 2021

July 3 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm BST

  Important online public meeting on Climate Change and Displacement. The question of climate refugees is and will be a vital one for our time. Please spread the word widely on social media and invite…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Unless explicitly stated, events listed here are not organised/hosted by Global Ecosocialist Network.

Global Ecosocialist Network is not responsible for any inaccuracies in event details or for any changes that by the event organizers/publishers.

Please contact event organizers for further details.